Building Better Clouds · threema.id/V25DKRXH · contact@wintercloud.de

  • threema-logo

Partners & Network

Our Memberships

In our point of view, only active memberships are sustainable and reasonable. However, active memberships can allocate quite some time. Therefore, we choose them with great care.

ecn-logo


EuroCloud Native (ECN) is a new initiative by the EuroCloud Deutschland_eco e. V. (EuroCloud), a governing body of the Cloud-Computing-Economy in Germany. Since 2020, the ECN specifically addresses providers of public cloud based solutions and services whereas the majority are young companies or startups. Founded by experts in the field, the ECN is not only a professional forum for Cloud-Native topics but also a first point of contact for questions of the press. The initiative is led by the board of EuroCloud and supported by expert advisers among its members. Cloud-Native applications are developed in the public cloud and for the public cloud. By being scalable, flexible, and agile, they utilize their full technological potential.

din-english-logo


We are member of the German Institute for Standardisation (DIN e.V.), the independent platform for standardization in Germany and worldwide. Standards are an essential building block in IT, in particular important for IT security, to develop auditable systems. Beyond that, we are part of the DIN Standards Committee for Information Technology and selected IT Applications (NIA) working at the Subordinate Committee Identity management and privacy technologies (NA 043-01-27-05 AK) which allows us to contribute towards the international standards by ISO.

Webpräsenz der Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit


Detecting Cyber-Risks together and implementing risk mitigations. As active participant of the Alliance for Cyber-Security (ACS), we strengthen the network and get an overview of the current cyber threat level.

Our Partners

A strong business needs strong partners. We built strong partnerships and do not only work with many open-source tools but focus on the integration of products and services of the following companies:

aws-partner-logo


Amazing managed services, biggest cloud provider, data centers across the globe, and just incredibly fast support – that's AWS. They offer well proven Infrastructure as Code tools and are the go-to provider for serverless applications.

a1digital-partner-logo


The European cloud provider with a strong focus on open-source – Exoscale provided by A1 Digital. Very lightweight, fast, and simple to use. We are particularity amazed by their incredibly fast server boot times (below 30 seconds!) which is perfect for very dynamic workloads.

bierlein-partner-logo


With a long practice in IT and data privacy law, the law firm of Thomas Bierlein is our first call for anything related to compliance in cloud infrastructures.

Clients who trust us

Building Better Clouds · threema.id/V25DKRXH · contact@wintercloud.de

  • threema-logo

Partner & Netzwerk

Unsere Mitgliedschaften

Für uns sind nur aktive Mitgliedschaften nachhaltig und sinnvoll. Da aktive Mitgliedschaften vom Aufwand nicht zu unterschätzen sind, wählen wir diese mit großer Sorgfalt aus.

ecn-logo


EuroCloud Native (ECN) ist eine neue Initiative im EuroCloud Deutschland_eco e. V. (EuroCloud), dem Verband der Cloud-Computing-Wirtschaft in Deutschland. Seit 2020 richtet sich die ECN speziell an Anbieter von Public-Cloud-basierten Lösungen und Dienstleistungen, was zumeist junge Unternehmen oder Start-ups sind. Gegründet von Experten, ist die ECN nicht nur ein Fachforum für Cloud-Native-Themen, sondern auch eine Anlaufstelle für Fragen der Medien. Die Initiative steht unter der Leitung des EuroCloud-Vorstands. Ein Expertenbeirat aus der Mitgliedschaft begleitet und unterstützt die Arbeit. Cloud-Native-Applikationen werden in der Public Cloud und für die Public Cloud entwickelt. Skalierbar, flexibel und agil schöpfen sie die technologischen Potenziale der Virtualisierung voll aus.

din-logo


Wir sind Mitglied bei dem Deutschen Institut für Normung e.V. (DIN), der unabhängige Plattform für Normung und Standardisierung in Deutschland und weltweit. Standards sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil in der IT, vor allem in Bezug auf IT-Sicherheit, um auditierbare Systeme zu entwickeln. Darüber hinaus engagieren wir uns innerhalb des DIN-Normenausschuss Informationstechnik und Anwendungen (NIA) im Untergremium Identitätsmanagement und Datenschutz-Technologien (NA 043-01-27-05 AK) wodurch wir bei der Erstellung von internationalen Standards der ISO mitwirken können.

Webpräsenz der Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit


Gemeinsam Cyber-Risiken erkennen und schnell Schutzmaßnahmen umsetzen. Als aktiver Teilnehmer der Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit (ACS) stärken wir das Netzwerk und können die aktuelle IT-Sicherheitslage stets überblicken und einordnen.

Unsere Partner

Ein starkes Unternehmen braucht starke Partner. Wir haben lange und erfolgreiche Partnerschaften aufgebaut und uns neben vielen Open-Source Tools auf die Integration der fantastischen Produkte und Services folgender Firmen spezialisiert:

aws-partner-logo


Außergewöhnliche Web Services, der größte Cloud Anbieter, Rechenzentren weltweit und super schneller Support - all das und noch viel mehr zeichnet AWS aus. Neben vielen innovativen Produkten haben sie eine Vorreiterrolle in Infrastructure as Code und Serverless Anwendungen eingenommen.

a1digital-partner-logo


Der Europäische Cloud Anbieter mit einem starken Fokus auf Open-Source – Exoscale von A1 Digital. Sehr puristisch, schnell und mit einer einfachen GUI. Hier sind die extrem schnellen Server Bootzeiten von unter 30 Sekunden besonders zu erwähnen, was sich für sehr dynamische Workloads besonders gut eignet.

bierlein-partner-logo


Durch die langjährige Erfahrung im IT- und Datenschutzrecht ist die Kanzlei von Thomas Bierlein unser zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle rechtlichen Fragen im Cloud Umfeld und steht auch unseren Kunden gerne zur Seite.

Kunden die uns vertrauen